Kaipatiki

Kaipatiki Information

John Gillon (Chairperson)

021 286 2288

Email: john.gillon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

John Gillon

Danielle Grant JP
(Deputy Chairperson)

021 835 724

Email: danielle.grant@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Danielle Grant

Paula Gillon

021 529 723

Email: paula.gillon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Paula Gillon

Ann Hartley JP

027 490 6909

Email: ann.hartley@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Ann Hartley

Melanie Kenrick

021 198 1079

Email: melanie.kenrick@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Melanie Kenrick

Cindy Schmidt

021 194 6851

Email: cindy.schmidt@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Cindy Schmidt

Andrew Shaw

021 198 1714

Email: andrew.shaw@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Andrew Shaw

Adrian Tyler

021 535 841

Email: adrian.tyler@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

 

Adrian Tyler

Kaipatiki Local Board area map

kaipatiki-regional-map
curved-background-green